Three Dare County employees receive service pins

Pictured, L to R: Radcliff Hester, April Farence, and Melissa Turnage. [County of Dare]

Three Dare County employees were recognized with a service pin presentation at the Dare County Board of Commissioners meeting that was held at 9 a.m. on Monday, February 6, 2023.

Image of Radcliff Hester standing in front of a white pillar holding his service pin.

Radcliff Hester, Transportation Program Supervisor for the Dare County Public Services Department’s Transportation Division, 10-year pin.

Image of April Farence standing in front of a brick building holding her service pin.

April Farence, Assistant County Assessor for the Dare County Tax Department (Revaluation), 15-year pin.

Image of Mellissa standing in front of a white pillar holding her service pin.

Melissa Turnage, Social Worker III for the Dare County Department of Health & Human Services’ Social Service Division, 20-year pin.